Zaum – Zaum 1 LP


In stock

SKU: CDAMAZ15 Category: Tags: , , ,


UK improv outfit Zaum are one of the most original and exciting free-music projects in the world. A Zaum performance is always in flux, always trading warmly ‘organic’ sounds against tonalities that are not so much dissonant or alien as uncanny, in the strict and original sense. It is profoundly humane music that communicates at a very deep level.

1. ‘What Did You Dream’
2. ‘Lorry In The Pond’
3. ‘Zaum’
4. ‘Let It Come Down’
5. ‘At House-For-One’
6. ‘Petit Socco’
7. ‘Derail’
8. ‘The Nightmare Of Real Things’
9. ‘Arc Light’

Formats: CD
Catalogue Number: CDAMAZ15
Publishers: Amazon Music Ltd. / Licensed courtesy of Amazon Records

Leave a Reply