Zaum – The Little Flash Of Letting Go LP


In stock

SKU: CDAMAZ17 Category: Tags: , , ,


UK improv outfit Zaum are one of the most original and exciting free-music projects in the world. A Zaum performance is always in flux, always trading warmly ‘organic’ sounds against tonalities that are not so much dissonant or alien as uncanny, in the strict and original sense. It is profoundly humane music that communicates at a very deep level.

1. ‘Let’s Call It Myth’
2. ‘Gallery Ex’
3. ‘Jump Cut’
4. ‘Between Stations’
5. ‘Quizzical’
6. ‘August (For People Who Fee Cold)’

Formats: CD
Catalogue Number: CDAMAZ17
Publishers: Amazon Music Ltd. / Licensed courtesy of Amazon Records

Leave a Reply