Los Albertos – Live


Album: Los Albertos - Live
Release Date: 9th June 2017

Track Listing
1 Carry On Regardless
2 Sleep
3 Dish It Out
4 Phase
5 Scientist
6 Itchy Feet
7 Saint
8 Fall from Grace

Order online: amazon.co.uk/Los-Albertos-Live/dp/B06XT7KJQS

Los Albertos are a six-piece ensemble of ska-dance protagonists who’ve been transmitting their hi-energy tunes to the nation since their formation in 2002. Christened by the barmaid at their debut gig in the legendary Prince Albert, their fistful of grinning 2-tone skank with a twist of funk, punk, Klezmer, rock and dub has drawn attention from far beyond the pebbled beaches of their hometown Brighton.

Martin Andrews – Drums, Percussion
Mark Crawford – Guitar, Vox
Des Crawley – Trumpet, Vox
Chez Harper-Grimble – Tenor Sax, Vox
Tim Herman – Alto Sax, Vox
Adam Moog Futcher – Bass, Vox

Record Label: Brightonsfinest Presents
Artist: Los Albertos
Album: Live
Publishers: Amazon Music Ltd.
Licensed courtesy of Brightonsfinest Presents
Catalogue Number: BFP009
Barcode: 5065002122100
Release Date: 2017
Formats: Vinyl & Digital